Authorized Online Dealers

Audio & Video Dealers

DealerWebsite
2001 Audio Video www.2001audiovideo.com
Amazon.ca (Direct from Amazon.ca on, AVGear and Electronique Hi-Fi. No other third party vendors) www.amazon.ca
Audio Video Unlimited www.onlinestore.avu.ca/mystore
AV Gear Shop www.avgearshop.com
Ayreborn Audion Video www.ayreborn.com
Bay Bloor Radio www.baybloorradio.com
Centre Hi-Fi www.centrehifi.com
Costco.ca www.costco.ca
East Hamilton Radio www.easthamiltonradio.on.ca
Electronique HiFi www.electroniquehifi.ca
The Brick www.thebrick.com
Visions Electronics www.visions.ca
Crutchfield www.crutchfield.ca

Music Dealers

DealerWebsite
Acclaim Sound & Lighting acclaim-music.com
All You Need Music allyouneedmusic.com
A Pratte Guitars apratteguitars.com
Arbutus Music arbutusmusic.com
AV Gear avgearshop.com
Brantford Music Centre brantfordmusic.com
Briere Production Group briereproductiongroup.com
Campbells Music campbellsmusic.ca
Central Music centralmusic.com
Centre de musique Victor cmvictor.com
Cosmo Music cosmomusic.ca
Dave’s Drum Shop davesdrumshop.com
Denis Musique denismusique.com
Drumland drumland.com
Fleet Pro Sound & Lighting fleetsound.com
Garage a Musique Amazon Shop / Reverb Shop
Get Loud Music Reverb Shop
Guitarworks guitarworks.ca
Janzen Brothers Music Company janzenbrothers.com / Reverb Shop
Just Drums justdrums.com
KAOS Music kaosmusiccentre.com
La Zone Musicale lazonemusicale.com
LA Music lamusic.com
Long & McQuade long-mcquade.com
Moog Audio moogaudio.com
Mosaic Music mosaicmusic.ca / Amazon Shop / Reverb Shop
Music Pro musicprobarrie.com
Music World Academy musicworldacademy.com
Musique Gagne musiquegagne.com
Musique Max musiquemaxboutique.com
Nantel nantelmusique.ca
PA Shop pashop.com
Piano Heritage pianoheritage.com / Amazon Shop
Pro Music Amazon Shop
Quest Musique questmusicstore.com / Reverb Shop
Reids Music reidmusic.com
Remenyi Music remedy.com
RS Music rhythmicstudios.com
Rufus Guitar and Drum Shop Reverb Shop
Skeena Sight and Sound sightnsound.ca
Soul Drums souldrums.com
St. John's Music stjohnsmusic.com
Studica studica.com
Tapestry Music tapestrymusic.com
The Arts theartsmusicstore.com
Timpano Percussion timpano-percussion.com
Tom Lee Music tomleemusic.ca
Twigg Musique twiggmusique.com
Walter’s Music waltersmusic.com
Wentworth Kelowna Reverb Shop
Vancouver Music Gallery vancouvermusicgallery.com