Authorized Online Dealers

Audio & Video Dealers

DealerWebsite
2001 Audio Video www.2001audiovideo.com
Amazon.ca (Direct from Amazon.ca on, AVGear and Electronique Hi-Fi. No other third party vendors) www.amazon.ca
Audio Video Unlimited www.onlinestore.avu.ca/mystore
AV Gear Shop www.avgearshop.com
Bay Bloor Radio www.baybloorradio.com
Centre Hi-Fi www.centrehifi.com
Costco.ca www.costco.ca
East Hamilton Radio www.easthamiltonradio.on.ca
The Brick www.thebrick.com
Visions Electronics www.visions.ca
Crutchfield www.crutchfield.ca

Music Dealers

DealerWebsite
Axe Music www.axemusic.com
Best Buy www.bestbuy.com
Campbells Music www.campbellsmusic.ca
Central Music www.centralmusic.com
Centre Du Clavier Allard www.allardmusique.com
Cosmo Music www.cosmomusic.ca
Costco www.costco.ca
Daves Drum Shop Inc www.davesdrumshop.com
Groupe Archambault www.archambault.ca
Piano Heritage www.pianoheritage.com
Janzen Brothers Music www.janzenbrothers.com
Kaos Music Centre www.kaosmusiccentre.com
L.A Musical Instruments www.lamusic.ca
Lauzon Music www.lauzonmusic.com
Les Instruments De Musique Twigg www.twigg-music.com
Long & McQuade Musical Instruments www.long-mcquade.com
Musique Gagné www.musiquegagne.com
Media Musique www.mediamusique.com
Mosaic Music www.mosaicmusic.ca
Nantel Music www.nantelmusique.qc.ca
PA Shop Sales and Rentals www.pashop.com
Quest Musique Ltd www.questmusicstore.com
Reid Music www.reidmusic.com
RS Music www.rhythmicstudios.com
SE Concept Inc www.seconcept.com
Simply Guitars Inc www.simplyguitars.ca
St. John's Music www.stjohnsmusic.com
Steve's Music Store www.stevesmusic.com
The Arts Music Store www.theartsmusicstore.com
The Brantford Music Centre www.musicentre.com
The Guitar World www.theguitarworld.com
The West End Rock Shop www.westendrockshop.com
Tom Lee Music Co www.tomleemusic.ca
Walter's Music www.waltersmusic.com